Date: Thursday, AUGUST 13
Time: 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Venue: Buffalo Wild Wings 838 E. McGalliard

Members tell us they want more networking opportunities so this is a chance to meet new members and the 2009-2010 Board of Directors; learn about position openings; and help celebrate our AAF Division III 2009 Club of the Year Award and Will Henderson’s AAF Division III President of the Year Award. No reservations needed. Guests are welcomed!

Our year runs from July 1st to June 30th so it’s time to renew your membership. Invoices with information for the 2009-2010 Membership Directory were sent by email in June. If you wish to pay your dues with your Visa or Master card or if you did not receive an invoice contact Anne Condran.

Sponsorship packages have been revised for 2009-2010 and include annual, program and ADDY sponsorships. Contact Joni Vincent or Eron Davis for more information.

July 9, 2021